Senior Leadership Team

Trudi Bartle

Executive Principal

Melanie Hewitt

Executive Principal, Head of Academy

Natalie Oldroyd

Assistant Principal, Deep Learning Lead

Leadership Team

Amy England

Associate Assistant Principal, Deep Learning Lead, EYFS Teacher

Lynsey Coulman

Deep Support Lead, Maths Lead, NQT Mentor, Year 6 Teacher

Nathan Ullah

Deep Experience Lead, Curriculum Lead, Year 4 Teacher

Sharon Finn

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, Emotional Well Being Lead, Safeguarding/Designated LAC Lead, Attendance, Behaviour

Tim Kelly

EYFS Lead, E-Safety Lead, Year 1 Teacher

Kerry Hodgson


Carol Tennyson

Higher Level Teaching Assistant, SEN Operational, Support Staff

Michelle Howe

Reading Lead, Year 6 Teacher

Aysha Carlin

Director of Learning

Teaching Staff

Kim Plummer

Phonics Lead, Year 1 Teacher

Rose Garn

Writing Lead, RE Lead, Year 3, 4, 5 Teacher

Abby Storr

Music Lead, Year 6 Teacher

Eloise Puckering

History and Geography Lead, Year 2 Teacher

Laura Eggleton

Art Lead, EYFS Teacher

Iwan Heeley

PE Lead, Year 5 Teacher

Olivia Ashworth

NQT, Year 2 Teacher 

Support Staff

Janet Tallant

Early Years Practitioner

Joseph Bough

Cover Supervisor, PE Team Member

Samantha Capon

EWB member, Safeguarding Support, Child Protection Co-Ordinator

Katie Abbotts

Cover Supervisor, Key Stage 1 Intervention

 Rachael Hewitt

Cover Supervisor, EWB

Teaching Assistants

Sharon Billham

Teaching Assistant, EYFS

Jenny Blenkinsop

Teaching Assistant, EYFS

Shirley Fenwick

Teaching Assistant, Maths

Carole Hartley

Teaching Assistant, Year 3, 4, 5

Jackie Brough

Teaching Assistant, Year 1

Michele Collingwood

Teaching Assistant, Year 3, 4, 5

Kelly Parkinson

Teaching Assistant, Year 2

Donna Jackson

Teaching Assistant, EYFS

Tracy Garrard

Teaching Assistant, Reading, Breakfast Club Lead

Kerstie Beech

Teaching Assistant, EWB

Asmaa Bensellam

Teaching Assistant, EAL 

Melanie Suggit

Teaching Assistant, Phonics

Rachel Wilson

Teaching Assistant, EYFS

Ginny Oates

Teaching Assistant, iPASS 1:1

Kayleigh Carter

Teaching Assistant, EYFS

Melissa Fox

Teaching Assistant, Year 3, 4, 5


Trish Maguire

Finance Manager, Health and Safety

Maria Shepherd

Admin and Organisational Officer, Attendance

Nikki Leslie

Admin Assistant, EVC, Curriculum Enhancements, School Council

John Powdrill


Peter Suggitt


Elaine Sisson

Child Supervisory Support Officer

Susan Wilson

Child Supervisory Support Officer